Staff

Staff

Image of Benjamin Finkelor
Benjamin Finkelor
Executive Director
Cell: (530) 848-9493
Email: bmfinkelor@ucdavis.edu
Image of Siva Gunda
Siva Gunda
Program Manager
Phone: (530) 574-2988
Email: sgunda@ucdavis.edu
Image of Sumiko Hong
Sumiko Hong
Director of Development and External Relations
Phone: (530) 752-0235
Email: skohong@ucdavis.edu
Image of Joe Krovoza
Joe Krovoza
Senior Director for Development & External Relations
Phone: (530) 754-6006
Email: jfkrovoza@ucdavis.edu
Image of Katherine O. Bannor
Katherine O. Bannor
Executive Analyst
Phone: (530) 752-4909
Email: kbannor@ucdavis.edu
Image of Anna Smidebush
Anna Smidebush
Assistant Project Manager
Phone: (530) 752-2384
Email: acsmidebush@ucdavis.edu
Image of Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith
Associate Development Engineer
Email: jersmith@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Interns

Image of Jonathan Cook
Jonathan Cook
Emerging Venture Analyst
Email: jcook@ucdavis.edu
Image of Jeanne Duvall
Jeanne Duvall
MBA Student, Graduate School of Management
Email: jmduvall@ucdavis.edu
Image of Joseph Sit
Joseph Sit
Graduate Student Researcher
MS Chemical Engineering
Email: jjsit@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Interns

Image of Taimour Khalid
Taimour Khalid
Majoring in Economics and Statistics
Email: thkhalid@ucdavis.edu
Image of Jaspreet Lail
Jaspreet Lail
Email: jklail@ucdavis.edu
Image of Victor Muller
Victor Muller
Email: vdmuller@ucdavis.edu