Staff

Staff

Image of Benjamin Finkelor
Benjamin Finkelor
Executive Director
Cell: (530) 848-9493
Email: bmfinkelor@ucdavis.edu
Image of Mark de Groh
Mark de Groh
Director of Development and External Relations
Phone: (530) 752-9007
Email: mdegroh@ucdavis.edu
Image of Siva Gunda
Siva Gunda
Director of Research
Phone: (530) 574-2988
Email: sgunda@ucdavis.edu
Image of Kristin Heinemeier
Kristin Heinemeier
Principal Engineer
kheinemeier@ucdavis.edu
Image of Taimour Khalid
Taimour Khalid
Research Analyst
Email: thkhalid@ucdavis.edu
Image of Alicia Loge
Alicia Loge
Senior Writer
asloge@ucdavis.edu
Image of Karen M. Block
Karen M. Block
Senior Director of Development
Individual Philanthropy for Energy and Transportation Programs
(530) 752-2147
kmblock@ucdavis.edu
Image of Christie Michelle Farrell
Christie Michelle Farrell
Executive Analyst & Graphic Design
Phone: (530) 752-4909
Email: cmfarrell@ucdavis.edu
Image of Katherine O. Bannor
Katherine O. Bannor
Project Manager
Phone: (530) 752-2384
Email: kbannor@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Interns

Image of Joseph Sit
Joseph Sit
Graduate Student Researcher
MS Chemical Engineering
Email: jjsit@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Interns

Image of Victor Muller
Victor Muller
Email: vdmuller@ucdavis.edu
Image of Carlos Rangel
Carlos Rangel
Email: carangel@ucdavis.edu
Image of Ryan Taylor
Ryan Taylor
Email: rdtaylor@ucdvais.edu