Staff

Staff

Image of Benjamin Finkelor
Benjamin Finkelor
Executive Director
Cell: (530) 848-9493
Email: bmfinkelor@ucdavis.edu
Image of Siva Gunda
Siva Gunda
Director of Research
Phone: (530) 574-2988
Email: sgunda@ucdavis.edu
Image of Taimour Khalid
Taimour Khalid
Research Analyst
Email: thkhalid@ucdavis.edu
Image of Katherine O. Bannor
Katherine O. Bannor
Executive Analyst
Phone: (530) 752-4909
Email: kbannor@ucdavis.edu
Image of Ryan Wood
Ryan Wood
Assistant Project Manager
Email: rmwood@ucdavis.edu
Image of Enrique Ybarra
Enrique Ybarra
aaybarra@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Interns

Image of Joseph Sit
Joseph Sit
Graduate Student Researcher
MS Chemical Engineering
Email: jjsit@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Interns

Image of Hannah Bastion
Hannah Bastion
Email: hlbastian@ucdavis.edu
Image of Vanessa Morelan
Vanessa Morelan
Email: vnmorelan@ucdavis.edu
Image of Victor Muller
Victor Muller
Email: vdmuller@ucdavis.edu
Image of Carlos Rangel
Carlos Rangel
Email: carangel@ucdavis.edu
Image of Ryan Taylor
Ryan Taylor
Email: rdtaylor@ucdvais.edu